Press Release Archive

2007  |  2008  |  2009  |  2010  |  2011  |  2012  |  2013  |  2014  |  2015  |  2016  |  2017  |  2018  |  2019

Election of Officers - (5/8/2019)

Nominations were held on Thursday, May 2, 2019 for the upcoming election on Sunday, June 2, 2019 to be held at the Local 281 Union Hall 11900 South Laramie, Alsip from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.  

Below is a list of candidates, as well as a link for a sample ballot.

 Office of President- One to be Elected

Bryan LaRoche   

Office of Vice-President - One to be Elected
Bill Cartwright 
Bill Hincks  

Office of Financial Secretary/Business Manager - One to be Elected
Dennis Fleming  
Tom Collins  

Office of Recording Secretary - One to be Elected
Pat Nolan  

Office of Business Representative - Three to be Elected
Pat Connolly  
Larry Nichols  
Jack Kennedy  
Colin O’Donnell  
Rick Hanley  
Mike “Cogs” Coughlin  

Office of Executive Board - Four to be Elected
Dan Hughes  
Dan Nolan  
Susan Mitchell-Price  
Evan Ott  
Neal McLaughlin  
Danny Casey  
Mike Walsh  
Bill Dowling  
Ken Rife  

Office of Finance Committee - Three to be Elected
Bob Scott  
Jerry McIntyre  
Aaron Clift  
John Prindeville  

Office of Examining Board - Three to be Elected
Jeremy Hadley  
Nick Driscoll  
Vincent Gibbons  
Chris Schnoebelen  
Jamie Hartford  
Mark Schmitt  
Mike Brock Jr.  

Office of Sergeant at Arms - One to be Elected

“Big” Chris Rosenlund  


Show All News Headlines